20 Note Music Roll, Mel Colebrook Selection Roll 3

Out of stock
20 Note Music Roll,  Mel Colebrook Selection Roll 3

This street organ selection roll was professionally arranged specifically for the 20 note standard street organ scale by the late Mel Colebrook offering a nostalgic range of popular tunes. This limited edition roll is exclusively available from the Dean Organ Builders Archive.

This selection music roll No. 3 includes such Street organ favourites as:-

Daisy Bell, She Was One Of The Early Birds, Two Little Girls In Blue, After The Ball, Two Lovely Black Eyes, Daddy Wouldn’t Buy Me A Bow Wow, Flanagan, Just Like The Ivy, At Trinity Church, I’m Henry The Eighth, Oh Mr Porter, Let’s All Go Down The Strand, The Galloping Major, Down The Road, Where Did You Get That Hat?, The Old Rustic Bridge & I’ll Be Your Sweet Heart.

This roll is suitable for use on 20 note roll playing Dean street organs as well as any organ playing on the standard 20 note scale such as organs by Carl Frei, Raffin, Stuber, Deleika, Jager & Brommer, Peter Trueman, Alderman & Davis and many others.

All of our 20 note organ music rolls are accurately punched on a plastic paper, which is tough, durable, and stable in damp conditions.

product review overlay image

Customer reviews

{/rating} No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review
Condition New
Weight 0.55kg